2019 Wesley Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 2
Runs 2
Batting Avg. .216
On Base % .310
Slugging % .235
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Frostburg St.
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Frostburg St.
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Oswego
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Oswego
H
Tue Mar 05
at
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
CCNY
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
CCNY
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
New Jersey City
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
3:30 PM
Pine Manor
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:30 PM
Stockton
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Cabrini *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Cabrini *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Washington College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Salisbury
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Immaculata *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Immaculata *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Misericordia
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Neumann *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Neumann *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Marywood *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Marywood *
H
* Conference