2011 Wesley College Football Schedule/Results

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 415.1
Rush 196.3
Pass 218.9
Pts/game 39.2
Yds allowed 284.6
Rush allowed 90.1
Pass allowed 194.5
Pts allowed/game 15.9
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 34-10
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 31-28
Kean
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 72-0
Husson
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 32-20
Charleston So.
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 45-17
Frostburg St.
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 46-0
Virginia-Lynchburg
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 28-3
Walsh
Fawcett Stadium, Pro Football Hall of Fame
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 23-14
Salisbury
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 55-0
Apprentice School
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 54-13
Huntingdon
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 35-28
Hobart
NCAA First Round
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 49-34
Linfield
NCAA playoffs, second round
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 27-24
Mary Hardin-Baylor
NCAA Quarterfinals
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 28-21
Mount Union %
NCAA Playoffs - Semifinals
A
% Post season