2017 Wesley Football Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 430.6
Rush 213.0
Pass 217.6
Pts/game 36.7
Yds allowed 222.3
Rush allowed 87.1
Pass allowed 135.1
Pts allowed/game 8.6
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 24-19
Delaware Valley
A
September
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 33-0
TCNJ *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 66-0
William Paterson *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 49-0
Southern Virginia *
Muscle Movement Game
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
W, 27-24
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 29-9
Kean *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 34-3
Rowan *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Montclair St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
Senior Day
H
* Conference