2018 Wesley Football Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 465.9
Rush 185.9
Pass 280.0
Pts/game 40.3
Yds allowed 284.1
Rush allowed 169.9
Pass allowed 114.3
Pts allowed/game 13.3
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 34-10
Delaware Valley
H
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 62-0
TCNJ *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 43-7
William Paterson *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 28-7
Southern Virginia *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 35-34
Frostburg St. *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 54-6
Kean *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 28-27
Rowan *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Montclair St. *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
* Conference