2018 Wesley Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 19
Goals/ game 2.7
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 1.29
Green cards 4
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington College
DE Turf Complex - Frederica, Del.
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
McDaniel
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Notre Dame (Md.)
DE Turf - Frederica, Del.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ferrum
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albright
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
East. Mennonite
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Arcadia
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Cabrini *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Marywood *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Salisbury
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Neumann *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Immaculata *
H
Mon Oct 22
at
6:00 PM
Manhattanville
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
5:30 PM
Stockton
H
* Conference