2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 43.9
3PT % 38.4
FT % 75.1
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 13.9
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final - OT
L, 87-82
Stockton
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 93-78
Delaware
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 74-73
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 97-79
York (Pa.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 93-63
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 83-69
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 83-78
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 105-94
Hood
@ Roanoke, Va. Cregger Invitational
N
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 79-76
Roanoke
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 82-75
Immaculata
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 88-78
CCNY
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 88-84
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 74-67
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 72-51
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 84-68
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 84-70
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
8:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
* Conference