2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 49.6
FG % 29.9
3PT % 27.3
FT % 59.4
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 9.4
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 75-47
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 70-54
Greensboro
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. (Everett Gym)
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 59-45
Penn State-Harrisburg *
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 58-56
Arcadia
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 87-53
York (Pa.) *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 82-75
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 74-40
Christopher Newport *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 69-53
Rosemont
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 97-30
Md.-East. Shore
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 68-41
Catholic
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 66-61
St. Elizabeth
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 74-35
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 56-51
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 83-34
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 52-41
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 59-40
Salisbury *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 78-67
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State-Harrisburg *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
* Conference