2018-19 Wesley Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-9
Away 4-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 55.4
FG % 34.2
3PT % 28.4
FT % 57.3
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 11.2
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 72-55
McDaniel
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 64-40
Messiah
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 52-49
Lancaster Bible
Hampton Inn Tip-Off
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 79-77
Arcadia
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 91-69
King's (Pa.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 50-45
Immaculata *
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 64-47
Salisbury
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 76-48
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 53-50
Bryn Athyn
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 67-37
Catholic
Jamie Lynn Roberts Tournament
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 64-53
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 72-50
Marywood *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final - OT
L, 57-54
Cairn
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 86-35
Valley Forge
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 84-50
Cabrini *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 79-57
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 86-24
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 62-46
Neumann *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 60-40
Immaculata *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 93-25
Trinity (D.C.)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Marywood *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 74-54
Cabrini *
Jersey Night
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 84-68
Gwynedd Mercy *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 64-31
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 80-73
Neumann *
H
* Conference