2018 Wesley Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Cedar Crest
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Wed Mar 07
at
7:00 PM
Immaculata
A
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
H
Tue Mar 20
at
TBA
Rosemont
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Delaware Valley
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
* Conference