2019 Wesley Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM
Washington College
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
H
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Albright
A
Mon Sep 23
vs
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
H
Sat Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
Bryn Mawr
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Goucher
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Hood
H
Wed Oct 09
at
TBA
Gwynedd Mercy *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
6:00 PM
John Jay
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Cabrini *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Immaculata *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Marywood *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Neumann *
H
* Conference