Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 01
All Day
at Ursinus College Bowtie Open (Indoor) 15th of 15
Fri Jan 11
All Day
at Kutztown Collegiate Invitational (Indoor) NTS
Sat Jan 26
10:00 am
at George Mason Invitational (Indoor) NTS
Sat Feb 02
9:00 am
at Frank Colden Invitational (Indoor) 11th of 17
Fri Feb 08
3:00 pm
at Ursinus College Open (Indoor)
Sun Feb 17
All Day
at CAC Championships (Indoor) 5th of 5
Sat Mar 23
All Day
at West Chester Invitational (Outdoor) NTS
Sat Apr 06
All Day
at Millersville Metrics (Outdoor)
Sat Apr 13
All Day
at Loyola/Hopkins Invitational (Outdoor)
Wed Apr 17
3:00 pm
at Gwynedd-Mercy Twilight Invitational (Outdoor)
Sat May 04
All Day
at CAC Championships (Outdoor)
Sun May 05
All Day
at CAC Championships (Outdoor) 4th of 5
Thu May 09
Final
at York Twilight Invitational McCrea SR in 400m (1:01.14)
Mon May 13
4:00 pm
at Swarthmore Final Qualifier McCrea wins heat in 400m
Sat Dec 07
at Bow-Tie Classic (Indoor) 3rd of 20
@ Ursinus College
Fri Jan 10
at Gotham Cup (Indoor) School-Records in 60, 400, HJ, PV
@ The Armory Track (New York, N.Y.)
Fri Jan 17
at Albany Great Dane Classic (Indoor) Mency 200m SR
@ The Armory Track (New York, N.Y.)
Fri Jan 24
at Muhlenberg Invitational (Indoor) 6 Wins, 13 Medals, 3 SRs
Sat Feb 01
at Patriot Games (Indoor)
@ George Mason University (Fairfax, Va.)
Sat Feb 08
at Frank Colden Invitational (Indoor)
@ Ursinus College
Fri Feb 14
3:00 pm
at Ursinus Open (Indoor) 4th of 12
Sat Feb 22
at CAC Championships (Indoor) 3rd of 6
@ Christopher Newport University
Fri Mar 07
at ECAC Championships (Indoor)
@ Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Mar 08
at ECAC Championships (Indoor)
@ Reggie Lewis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Mar 29
at Danny Curran Invitational (Outdoor) Doughty 5th in SP
Sat Apr 05
at Sam Howell Invitational (Outdoor) Carpenter, Streeter SRs
Sat Apr 12
at Loyola/Hopkins Invitational (Outdoor) 7th of 17 / 8 SRs
@ Baltimore, Md.
Tue Apr 22
at Delaware State Invitational (Outdoor) 2nd of 9
Thu Apr 24
at Penn Relays (Outdoor) 4x4 SR, 4x1 76/105
@ Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 25
at Penn Relays (Outdoor)
@ Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat May 03
at CAC Championships (Outdoor)
@ Christopher Newport University
Sun May 04
at CAC Championships (Outdoor) 4th of 6
@ Christopher Newport University
Fri May 09
at Coppin State Invitational (Outdoor) NTS
Fri May 16
at Salisbury Last Chance (Outdoor) 4x4 School-Record
Thu May 22
at NCAA Championships (Outdoor) Webb 14th in Long Jump
@ George Gauthier Track (Delaware, Ohio)
Sat Dec 06
vs. Bow-Tie Classic (Indoor) 3rd of 20
@ Floy Lewis Bakes Center (Collegeville, Pa.)
Sat Jan 24
vs. Tiger Open (Indoor) NTS
@ Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, N.J.)
Sat Jan 31
vs. Patriot Games (Indoor) NTS
@ GMU Field House (Fairfax, Va.)
Sat Feb 07
vs. Frank Colden Invitational (Indoor) 3rd of 13
@ Floy Lewis Bakes Center (Collegeville, Pa.)
Sat Feb 21
vs. CAC Championships (Indoor) 4th of 7
@ Freeman Center (Newport News, Va.)
Sun Mar 01
vs. BU Last Chance (Indoor) NTS
@ Track & Tennis Center (Boston, Mass.)
Fri Mar 06
vs. ECAC Championships (Indoor) 4x200 SR
@ The Armory (New York, N.Y.)
Sat Mar 07
vs. ECAC Championships (Indoor) 4x400 CAC Record
@ The Armory (New York, N.Y.)
Sun Mar 29
vs. Towson Invitational (Outdoor)
@ Johnny Unitas Stadium (Towson, Md.)
Fri Apr 03
vs. Colonial Relays (Outdoor)
@ Zable Stadium (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sat Apr 04
vs. Colonial Relays (Outdoor)
@ Zable Stadium (Williamsburg, Va.)
Sat Apr 11
vs. Loyola/Hopkins Invitational (Outdoor)
@ Eastern Complex (Baltimore, Md.)
Fri Apr 17
vs. Morgan State Legacy (Outdoor)
@ Hughes Stadium (Baltimore, Md.)
Sat Apr 18
vs. Morgan State Legacy (Outdoor)
@ Hughes Stadium (Baltimore, Md.)
Thu Apr 23
vs. Penn Relays (Outdoor)
@ Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 24
vs. Penn Relays (Outdoor)
@ Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 25
vs. Delaware Classic (Outdoor) 4th of 10
@ Grant Stadium (Newark, Del.)
Sat May 02
vs. CAC Championships (Outdoor)
@ Graham Field (York, Pa.)
Sun May 03
vs. CAC Championships (Outdoor) 4th of 7
@ Graham Field (York, Pa.)
Fri May 08
vs. Coppin State Invitational (Outdoor)
@ Baltimore, Md.
Mon May 11
vs. Swarthmore Final Qualifier (Outdoor)
@ Swarthmore, Pa.
Fri May 15
4:00 pm
vs. Salisbury Final Qualifier
@ Salisbury, Md.
Sat Dec 03
Final
Wesley
vs. UMES Lidlifter
@ University of Maryland - Eastern Shore
Sat Jan 21
Final
7th out of 15 Teams Wesley
vs. Terrapin Invitational
@ Landover, Md.
Sat Jan 28
Final
Wesley
vs. Wesley Brown Invitational
@ Annapolis, Md. Hosted by US Naval Academy
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wesley
vs. Frank Colden Invitational
@ Collegeville, Pa. Hosted by Ursinus College
Thu Feb 09
Final
Wesley
at MultMix Meet @ Annapolis, Md.
Hosted by U.S. Naval Academy
Sat Feb 18
2nd
Wesley
vs. CAC Indoor Championships
@ Newport News, Va. Hosted by Christopher Newport
Sun Feb 26
4th out of 19 Teams
Wesley
vs. Last Chance Qualifier
@ Fairfax, Va. Hosted by George Mason U.
Fri Mar 03
Final
Wesley
vs. Last Chance Qualifier
@ Collegeville, Pa. Hosted by Ursinus College
Fri Mar 10
Wesley
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill. Hosted by North Central (Ill.)
Sat Mar 11
Wesley
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill. Hosted by North Central (Ill.)
Sat Apr 01
Wesley
at Danny Curran Invitational
Hosted by Widener University
Sat Apr 08
8th out of 14 Teams
Wesley
at Delaware Open
Hosted by University of Delaware
Fri Apr 14
2nd out of 8 Teams
Wesley
at Johns Hopkins Invitational
Fri Apr 21
Wesley
at CAC Outdoor Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
Sat Apr 22
2nd
Wesley
at CAC Outdoor Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
Sat Apr 29
No Team Score
Wesley
vs. Lions' Invitational
@ Hosted by the College of New Jersey
Mon May 15
No Team Score
Wesley
at Swarthmore Last Chance
Hosted by Swarthmore College
Thu May 18
Wesley
at Widener Mideast Last Chance
Hosted by Widener University
Thu May 25
Final
Wesley
at NCAA Championships
Geneva, OH
Fri May 26
Final
Wesley
at NCAA Championships
Geneva, OH
Sat May 27
Final
Wesley
at NCAA Championships
Geneva, OH
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners